WRSA Members

What is an Architect?

Architect, OAA

Mr. Mohamad Abdel-Nabi

man@ndr2011consulting.ca

Mr. Dan Amicone

dan@architecttura-inc.com

Mr. Pietro Amoroso

PAmoroso@jpthomson.com

Mr. Rob Argent

rob@argentarchitecture.com

Mr. Dory Azar

dory@doryazar.com

Mr. Surendra K. Bagga

skbagga@skbinc.org

Mr. Maged Basilious

mbasiliousma@mbarchitect.ca

Mr. Bill Birdsell

bbirdsell@bellnet.ca

Mr. Bruno Bortolotti

bbortolotti@sferaarch.com

Mr. John Bortolotti

jbortolotti@sferaarch.com

Mr. Carmen Brunone

carmen@architecttura-inc.com

Ms. Ruth Burkhart

r.burkhart@turtlewerks.com

Mr. Simon Chamely

Simon-Chamely@excite.com

Mr. Domenic Cristofaro

domenic_cristofaro@gensler.com

Mr. Michael Di Maio

mdimaio@dimaiodesign.ca

Mr. Robert DiMaio

rdimaio@archonarchitect.com

Mr. Trevor Dybenko

dybenko@rogers.com

Mr. Randi Glos

RandiG@glosassociates.com

Mr. Jason Grossi

info@designstudiogG.com

Mr. Anthony Gyemi

tgyemi@archonarchitect.com

Mr. John Hrovat

jhrovat@outlook.com

Mr. Evangelo Kalmantis

ekalmantis@integral-arch.com

Mr. Saad Khalaf

skhalaf@hgslimited.com

Ms. Ana Lukas

ana_lukas@hotmail.com

Mr. Andrew Mannion

andrew.mannion@smithgroup.com

Mr. Colin McDonald

cmcdonald@jpthomson.com

Mr. Stuart Miller

mmaarch@mnsi.net

Mr. Joseph Ouellette

joseph@roastudio.com

Mr. Joseph Passa

joseph@passa.ca

Mr. Mike Rutherford

mike@architecttura-inc.com

Mr. Bradley Smith

bradleyrjsmith@gmail.com

Ms. Suzanne Stiers

suzannejstiers@gmail.com

Mr. Settimo Vilardi

svilardi@archonarchitect.com

Mr. Chintan Virani

chintan@live.ca

Mr. Larry D. Warren

ldwarren@windsor.igs.net

Licenced Technologist, OAA

Mr. Aaron Ashley

AaronA@glosassociates.com

Mr. Mark Beens

MarkB@glosassociates.com

Mr. Pat Champoux

pchampoux@sferaarch.com

Mr. Paul Driedger

pauld@glosassociates.com

Mr. Stephen Houston

shouston@mnsi.net

Mr. John Page

jpage1007@gmail.com

Intern, OAA

Ms. Suzan Abushama

Elnile.architect@gmail.com

Mr. Gerard Gutierrez

gerardjoyg@gmail.com

Mr. Darko Habuda

dh58@chrysler.com

Mr. Maan Smoka

maanms7@yahoo.com

Associate Members

Mr. Kenneth Acton

kacton@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Kevin Alexander

kalexander@citywindsor.ca

Ms. Bridget Ali

bridgeta@glosassociates.com

Mr. Greg Atkinson

gatkinson@citywindsor.ca

Mr. Marshall Azar

marshall.azar@yahoo.com

Ms. Chantal Bechard

ChantalB@glosassociates.com

Mr. Silvio Brunone

sbrunone@ltu.edu

Mr. Brandon Calleja

bcalleja@city.windsor.on.ca

Mr. Chris Carpenter

ccarpenter@citywindsor.ca

Ms. Irene Carreno

irenecarreno@hotmail.com

Mr. Adam Coates

adamjcoates@gmail.com

Mr. Connor Cowan

connor.m.cowan@gmail.com

Mr. Stefan Fediuk

sfediuk@city.windsor.on.ca

Mr. Phil Fernandes

philip@pfernandesdesigns.com

Mr. Andrew Foot

andrewfoot@gmail.com

Mr. Chris Holt

oldbikechris@gmail.com

Mr. Kareem Kurdi

a.k.kurdi@live.com

Mr. John Lucente

john@johnplucente.com

Mr. Scott M. B. Gustafson

scott@maison-orion.com

Mr. Valentino Mancini

valentino_mancini@hotmail.com

Mr. Brandon Markham

brandon@skbinc.org

Mr. Shane Mitchell

williamsmitchell@gmail.com

Dr. Veronika Mogyorody

mogy@uwindsor.ca

Ms. Allaa Mokdad

allaa.mokdad@gmail.com

Mr. Dorian Moore

urbando@yahoo.com

Mr. Riccardo M. Pappini

rmpappini@gmail.com

Mr. Frank Perissinotti

fperissinotti@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Scott Rivard

scott@zonengineering.com

Mr. Craig Skoyles

cskoyles@stclaircollege.ca

Mr. Norman Wright

wrightnj@live.com

Mrs. Valerie Dawn Wright

ValerieW@glosassociates.com