WRSA Members

Working with an Architect

Architect, OAA

Mohamad Abdel-Nabi

man@ndr2011consulting.ca

Dan Amicone

dan@architecttura-inc.com

Pietro Amoroso

PAmoroso@jpthomson.com

Rob Argent

rob@argentarchitecture.com

Dory Azar

dory@doryazar.com

Surendra K. Bagga

skbagga@skbinc.org

Maged Basilious

mbasiliousma@mbarchitect.ca

Bill Birdsell

bbirdsell@bellnet.ca

Bruno Bortolotti

bbortolotti@sferaarch.com

John Bortolotti

jbortolotti@sferaarch.com

Carmen Brunone

carmen@architecttura-inc.com

Ruth Burkhart

r.burkhart@turtlewerks.com

Simon Chamely

Simon-Chamely@excite.com

Domenic Cristofaro

domenic_cristofaro@gensler.com

Valerie Dawn

ValerieD@glosassociates.com

Michael Di Maio

mdimaio@dimaiodesign.ca

Robert DiMaio

rdimaio@archonarchitect.com

Trevor Dybenko

dybenko@rogers.com

Randi Glos

RandiG@glosassociates.com

Jason Grossi

info@designstudiogG.com

Anthony Gyemi

tgyemi@archonarchitect.com

John Hrovat

jhrovat@outlook.com

Evangelo Kalmantis

ekalmantis@integral-arch.com

Saad Khalaf

skhalaf@hgslimited.com

Ana Lukas

ana_lukas@hotmail.com

Andrew Mannion

andrew.mannion@smithgroup.com

Colin McDonald

cmcdonald@jpthomson.com

Stuart Miller

mmaarch@mnsi.net

Joseph Ouellette

joseph@roastudio.com

Joseph Passa

joseph@passa.ca

Mike Rutherford

mike@architecttura-inc.com

Bradley Smith

brad@flexculpaarchitecture.com

Suzanne Stiers

suzannejstiers@gmail.com

Settimo Vilardi

svilardi@archonarchitect.com

Chintan Virani

chintan@live.ca

Larry D. Warren

ldwarren@windsor.igs.net

Licenced Technologist, OAA

Aaron Ashley

AaronA@glosassociates.com

Mark Beens

MarkB@glosassociates.com

Pat Champoux

pchampoux@sferaarch.com

Paul Driedger

pauld@glosassociates.com

Stephen Houston

shouston@mnsi.net

John Page

jpage1007@gmail.com

Intern, OAA

Suzan Abushama

Elnile.architect@gmail.com

Gerard Gutierrez

gerardjoyg@gmail.com

Darko Habuda

dh58@chrysler.com

Maan Smoka

maanms7@yahoo.com

Associate Members

Kenneth Acton

kacton@stclaircollege.ca

Kevin Alexander

kalexander@citywindsor.ca

Bridget Ali

bridgeta@glosassociates.com

Greg Atkinson

gatkinson@citywindsor.ca

Marshall Azar

marshall.azar@yahoo.com

Chantal Bechard

ChantalB@glosassociates.com

Silvio Brunone

sbrunone@ltu.edu

Brandon Calleja

bcalleja@city.windsor.on.ca

Chris Carpenter

ccarpenter@citywindsor.ca

Irene Carreno

irenecarreno@hotmail.com

Adam Coates

adamjcoates@gmail.com

Connor Cowan

connor.m.cowan@gmail.com

Stefan Fediuk

sfediuk@city.windsor.on.ca

Phil Fernandes

philip@pfernandesdesigns.com

Andrew Foot

andrewfoot@gmail.com

Chris Holt

oldbikechris@gmail.com

Kareem Kurdi

a.k.kurdi@live.com

John Lucente

john@johnplucente.com

Scott M. B. Gustafson

scott@maison-orion.com

Valentino Mancini

valentino_mancini@hotmail.com

Brandon Markham

brandon@skbinc.org

Shane Mitchell

williamsmitchell@gmail.com

Veronika Mogyorody

mogy@uwindsor.ca

Allaa Mokdad

allaa.mokdad@gmail.com

Dorian Moore

urbando@yahoo.com

Riccardo M. Pappini

rmpappini.la@gmail.com

Frank Perissinotti

fperissinotti@stclaircollege.ca

Scott Rivard

scott@zonengineering.com

Craig Skoyles

cskoyles@stclaircollege.ca

Norman Wright

wrightnj@live.com